Officers & Governance

The Association has 3 officers, 3 trustees and a committee drawn from each of the clubs.  The committee meets on the second Wedneday of every second month in the Pavilion.  


Current officers are:


Michael Gadd, Chairman

Clare Steerr, Secretary

Hayley Ball, Treasurer

Ian Andrews, Membership Secretary


Allan Self, Trustee


The club constitution can be read here.